My Birthday Wish Cake

http://www.cakecentral.com/cake-photo-1401411.html

Okay whomever made this cake was channeling me, do you disagree? What does the monogram P mean you ask… Pratically Perfect in every way of coarse. Silly rabbit, this cake was made for me. I found this beauty on Cake Central thanks to Trish of Metro Custom Cakes (who made an awesome replica btw). Its a 7 tiered wedding cake designed with Swarovski crystals. I love the damask design. Today is my birthday and this would be my ideal birthday cake, scale it down a bit and VOILA! Everything that I love, damask, sage green, bling, pintuck…I have died and gone to cake heaven.
One thought on “My Birthday Wish Cake

Leave a Reply

